Bolle & Cie

BOLLE's long history began in 1865 when Alphonse Bolle founded the company in Morges on the shores of Lake Geneva. Renowned estates such as Château de Vufflens, Domaine de Sarraux-Dessous and Domaine du Plessis are part of our prestigious heritage. The founder's passion for uncompromising quality has been passed down through the generations, making the Bolle signature a benchmark for Vaud wines. With a 44-hectare vineyard, a team of enthusiasts keeps the expertise and tradition of quality alive. Read more
Bolle & Cie
19 products
Sort
La Maison Bolle en 1865, à Morges.

The story begins in 1865…

In 1865, a wine business named Bolle & Cie displaying
a unicorn was born in Morges, on the banks of Lake Geneva in Switzerland. It was in 1971 that the first born of the La Licorne range was born, Pinot Noir - Jean-Jacques Bolle's favorite grape variety.

EXCEPTIONAL WINES SINCE 1865

The long history of BOLLE begins in 1865 when Alphonse Bolle founded the house in Morges on the banks of Lake Geneva. Renowned estates such as Château de Vufflens, Domaine de Sarraux-Dessous or Domaine du Plessis are part of our prestigious heritage.
The founder's passion for uncompromising quality has been passed down through the generations, to bring the Bolle signature as a reference when we talk about Vaudois wines. With a vineyard covering 44 hectares, the team of enthusiasts keeps the know-how and tradition of quality alive.

Bolle & Cie

Die lange Geschichte von BOLLE beginnt 1865, als Alphonse Bolle das Haus in Morges am Genfersee gründete. Renommierte Weingüter wie Château de Vufflens, Domaine de Sarraux-Dessous oder Domaine du Plessis gehören zu unserem prestigeträchtigen Erbe. Die Leidenschaft des Gründers für kompromisslose Qualität wurde von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben und hat die Marke Bolle zu einer Referenz für Waadtländer Weine gemacht. Auf 44 Hektaren Weinbergen pflegt das leidenschaftliche Team das Know-how und die Qualitätstradition.

Mehr lesen
Bolle & Cie
19 Produkte
Sortieren
La Maison Bolle en 1865, à Morges.

Die Geschichte beginnt im Jahr 1865 ...

1865 wurde in Morges am Genfersee in der Schweiz die Weinhandlung Bolle & Cie mit einem Einhorn als Logo gegründet. Im Jahr 1971 erblickte die erste Kreation des Sortiments das Licht der Welt, ein Pinot Noir - die Lieblingsrebsorte von Jean-Jacques Bolle.

HERAUSRAGENDE WEINE SEIT 1865

Die lange Geschichte von BOLLE beginnt im Jahr 1865, als Alphonse Bolle das Weinhaus in Morges am Genfersee gründete. Renommierte Weingüter wie Château de Vufflens, Domaine de Sarraux-Dessous oder Domaine du Plessis gehören zu unserem prestigeträchtigen Erbe.
Die Leidenschaft des Gründers für kompromisslose Qualität wurde über Generationen hinweg weitergegeben, um die Signatur Bolle zu einer Referenz zu machen, wenn es um Waadtländer Weine geht. Mit viel Sorgfalt und Hingabe werden auf dem 44 Hektar grossen Weingut das Know-how und die Qualitätstradition gepflegt und bewahrt.