Champagne Moutardier Brut Carte d'Or

Sparkling wine | Champagne

Bubbles from a small producer!
This Champagne is deliciously fragrant, with aromas of ginger, pippin and lemon zest, coated with hints of peach, yellow grapefruit and dried apricot. The palate is supple with an iodized freshness that prolongs a gourmand, finely saline finish. The Carte d'Or is a cuvée made from Pinot Meunier, a grape variety with character, at the center of the creations of this small, quality family house!

Regular price CHF 31.00/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 31.00/bt /bt
  • France Champagne
  • Meunier
    Chardonnay
    Pinot noir
  • 10 years
  • 12.00% vol.
View full details
Champagne Moutardier Brut Carte d'Or
Regular price CHF 31.00/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 31.00/bt /bt
Colour
Colour

Dense and satiny, rich and nuanced, with fine lively bubbles and a delicate collar.

Nose
Nose

Aromas of ginger, pippin and lemon zest, coated with notes of peach and yellow grapefruit and dried apricot.

Palate
Palate

Supple and fresh, with a creamy and melted effervescence. It offers a pulpy and fleshy structure, reminiscent of citrus fruits, yellow and white fruits, followed by a clay minerality offering roundness and juiciness. The iodized freshness extends the sensations towards a delicious, fruity, melted and saline finish.

Champagne Jean Moutardier

The Moutardier family has been making Champagnes in Le Breuil since the 18th century. Since then, each generation has strived to cultivate the highest quality grapes on the best-placed hillsides of the Surmelin Valley, a small tributary of the Marne, a few kilometers from Epernay. Today, it is Simon and William, sons of Elisabeth, who are taking over and bringing a new twist to the adventure with the introduction of environmental defense.

Learn more

Passer aux informations produits

Champagne Moutardier Brut Carte d'Or

Vin mousseux | Champagne

Des bulles de petit producteur !
Ce Champagne est délicieusement parfumé, avec des arômes de gingembre, de pomme reinette et de zestes de citron, enrobés par des notes de pêche, de pamplemousse jaune et d’abricot sec. La bouche est souple avec une fraîcheur iodée qui prolonge une finale gourmande, finement saline. Le Carte d’Or est une cuvée à base de Pinot Meunier, cépage de caractère, au centre des créations de cette petite maison familiale de qualité !

Prix habituel CHF 31.00/bt
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 31.00/bt /bt
  • France Champagne
  • Meunier
    Chardonnay
    Pinot noir
  • 10 ans
  • 12.00% vol.
Afficher tous les détails
Champagne Moutardier Brut Carte d'Or
Prix habituel CHF 31.00/bt
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 31.00/bt /bt
Robe
Robe

Dense et satiné, riche et nuancée, dotée de fines bulles vives et d’une collerette délicate.

Nez
Nez

Arômes de gingembre, de pomme reinette et de zestes de citron, en robés par des notes de pêche et de pamplemousse jaune et d’abricot sec.

Palais
Palais

Souple et frais, avec une effervescence crémeuse et fondue. Il offre une structure pulpeuse et charnue, rappelant agrumes, fruits jaunes et blancs, suivi d’une minéralité argileuse offrant rondeur et jutosité. La fraîcheur iodée prolonge les sensations vers une finale gourmande, fruitée, fondue et saline.

Champagne Jean Moutardier

La famille Moutardier élabore des Champagnes à Le Breuil depuis le 18e siècle. Depuis, chaque génération s’est efforcée de cultiver les raisins les plus qualitatifs sur les coteaux les mieux placés de la Vallée du Surmelin, petit affluent de la Marne, à quelques kilomètres d’Epernay. Aujourd’hui, ce sont Simon et William, fils d’Elisabeth qui prennent la relève et y apportent un vent nouveau dans l’aventure avec l’introduction de la défense de l’environnement.

En savoir plus