Le Cent-Suisse

White wine | Epesses, Lavaux AOC

A Chasselas for the company!
The Hundred Swiss, a unit of historic mercenaries, taken over by the Fête des Vignerons as a parade troop, deserved a vintage! This Chasselas from terraced vines of Epesses, in the heart of Lavaux, pays homage to them. A white wine that enchants us with its aromas of lime, apple, saffron, with a mineral hint of flint. Fresh, balanced, lemony, it defends its place well as an aperitif, but it is also perfect to accompany a starter, or to accompany alpine cheeses!

Regular price CHF 17.80/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 17.80/bt /bt
  • Switzerland Vaud
  • Chasselas
  • 5 years
  • 12.50% vol.
Profile
  • Strength
  • Complexity
  • Fruitiness
  • Floral
  • Liveliness
View full details
Le Cent-Suisse
Regular price CHF 17.80/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 17.80/bt /bt
Colour
Colour

Pale yellow.

Nose
Nose

Elegant, with delicate scents of lime blossom and black tea.

Palate
Palate

Fruity, beautifully fresh and harmoniously balanced.

Testuz

Testuz

Testuz, a house in the heart of UNESCO World Heritage.

From the slopes of Lavaux, classified as a UNESCO world heritage site, the Testuz vineyard reflects a vision of wine, made from rigor, precision and patience. The Testuz house bears the heritage of a family that settled in 1538 on the heights of a unique terroir.

The terraced vineyards of Lavaux have an architecture worthy of a cathedral. A colossal work shaped by the hand of man, this haven of beauty has dimensions that evokes a response that is almost spiritual.

Learn more

Passer aux informations produits

Le Cent-Suisse

Vin blanc | Epesses, Lavaux AOC

Un Chasselas pour la compagnie !
Les Cent Suisses, unité de mercenaires historiques, repris par la Fête des Vignerons en troupe de parade, méritait bien une cuvée ! Ce Chasselas issu de vignes en terrasses d’Epesses, au cœur de Lavaux, leur rend hommage. Un vin blanc qui nous enchante par ses arômes de tilleul, de pomme, de safran, avec une pointe minérale de silex. Frais, équilibré, citronné, il défend bien son rang à l’apéritif, mais il est aussi parfait pour escorter une entrée, ou soutenir des fromages d’alpage !

Prix habituel CHF 17.80/bt
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 17.80/bt /bt
  • Suisse Vaud
  • Chasselas
  • 5 ans
  • 12.50% vol.
Profil
  • Puissance
  • Complexité
  • Fruité
  • Floral
  • Vif
Afficher tous les détails
Le Cent-Suisse
Prix habituel CHF 17.80/bt
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 17.80/bt /bt
Robe
Robe

Jaune clair.

Nez
Nez

Élégant, aux délicates senteurs de tilleul et de thé noir.

Palais
Palais

Fruité, d'une belle fraîcheur et harmonieusement équilibré.

Testuz

Testuz

Testuz, une maison au cœur du Patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco.

Depuis les coteaux du Lavaux, classés au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, le vignoble de Testuz reflète une vision du vin, faite d’exigence, de précision et de patience. La maison Testuz porte l’héritage d’une famille qui s’installa en 1538 sur les hauteurs d’un terroir unique.

Les vignes en terrasses de Lavaux ont une architecture digne d’une cathédrale. Travail colossal façonné par la main de l’homme, ce havre de beauté possède des dimensions qui en appelleraient presque à la spiritualité.

En savoir plus