Haute-Combe

White wine | Yvorne, Chablais AOC

A tribute to a fabulous terroir
This Chasselas seduces immediately with its fine, straightforward, lively and well-balanced style, with aromas of white fruits and lime blossom, underlined by a beautiful minerality that lingers on the palate. The Yvorne has a fabulous terroir, or rather terroirs, very rocky, sunny, kept dry by the foehn and softened by the reassuring presence of the nearby Rhône. An exceptional playground for vines, producing great white wines!

Regular price CHF 14.30/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 14.30/bt CHF 16.80/bt
  • Switzerland Vaud
  • Chasselas
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 12.50% vol.
Profile
  • Strength
  • Complexity
  • Fruitiness
  • Mineral
  • Floral
  • Liveliness
View full details
Haute-Combe
Regular price CHF 14.30/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 14.30/bt CHF 16.80/bt
Colour
Colour

Pale yellow.

Nose
Nose

Beautiful mineral notes of flint.

Palate
Palate

Ample, very elegant and lively.

Testuz

Testuz

Testuz, a house in the heart of UNESCO World Heritage.

From the slopes of Lavaux, classified as a UNESCO world heritage site, the Testuz vineyard reflects a vision of wine, made from rigor, precision and patience. The Testuz house bears the heritage of a family that settled in 1538 on the heights of a unique terroir.

The terraced vineyards of Lavaux have an architecture worthy of a cathedral. A colossal work shaped by the hand of man, this haven of beauty has dimensions that evokes a response that is almost spiritual.

Learn more

Passer aux informations produits

Haute-Combe

Vin blanc | Yvorne, Chablais AOC

Hommage à un terroir de rêve
Ce Chasselas séduit d’emblée par un style fin, droit, vif et bien équilibré, aux arômes de fruits blancs et de tilleul, soulignés par une belle minéralité qui étire la finale. Yvorne possède un, ou plutôt des fabuleux terroirs, très rocailleux, ensoleillés, maintenus au sec par le foehn et adoucis par la présence rassurante du Rhône, non loin de là. Un terrain de jeu exceptionnel pour la vigne, qui donne de grands vins blancs !

Prix habituel CHF 14.30/bt
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 14.30/bt CHF 16.80/bt
  • Suisse Vaud
  • Chasselas
  • 1 - 3 ans
  • 12.50% vol.
Profil
  • Puissance
  • Complexité
  • Fruité
  • Minéral
  • Floral
  • Vif
Afficher tous les détails
Haute-Combe
Prix habituel CHF 14.30/bt
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 14.30/bt CHF 16.80/bt
Robe
Robe

Jaune pâle.

Nez
Nez

Belles notes minérales de pierre à fusil.

Palais
Palais

Ample, très élégant et vif.

Testuz

Testuz

Testuz, une maison au cœur du Patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco.

Depuis les coteaux du Lavaux, classés au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, le vignoble de Testuz reflète une vision du vin, faite d’exigence, de précision et de patience. La maison Testuz porte l’héritage d’une famille qui s’installa en 1538 sur les hauteurs d’un terroir unique.

Les vignes en terrasses de Lavaux ont une architecture digne d’une cathédrale. Travail colossal façonné par la main de l’homme, ce havre de beauté possède des dimensions qui en appelleraient presque à la spiritualité.

En savoir plus