Gigondas Domaine Grand Romane

Red wine | Gigondas AOC

A Gigondas from old high-altitude vines
The plots from which this red blend is produced are among the highest in the Gigondas appellation. The altitude, associated with the age of the vines, produces concentrated, distinguished grapes with a very particular finesse. Blackcurrant and raspberry mingle with Mediterranean herbs, and the power melts into a silky finish.

Regular price CHF 22.90/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 22.90/bt /bt
  • France Cotes du Rhone
  • Black Grenache
    Mourvèdre
    Syrah
  • 8 years
  • 15.00% vol.
Profile
  • Strength
  • Complexity
  • Fruitiness
  • Tannic
  • Liveliness
  • Wooded
  • Spicy
View full details
Gigondas Domaine Grand Romane
Regular price CHF 22.90/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 22.90/bt /bt
Colour
Colour

Deep ruby ​​to dark purple.

Nose
Nose

The aromas of black fruits (blackcurrant, morello cherry) and candied red fruits with vanilla (raspberry, redcurrant) join the toasted flavors of thyme, bay leaf, rosemary and black olives.

Palate
Palate

Powerful and velvety attack. The fruity and spicy flavors blend harmoniously, supported by a well-integrated acidity which brings freshness and liveliness to the wine. The finish is long and persistent, leaving a pleasant sensation in the mouth.

Pierre Amadieu

Pierre Amadieu

For several generations, the Amadieu family has been linked to the Gigondas appellation. The Amadieu family has acquired a reputation for excellence in the production of quality wines. Pierre Amadieu's wines have received numerous distinctions and recognition over the years.

Learn more

Passer aux informations produits

Gigondas Domaine Grand Romane

Vin rouge | Gigondas AOC

Un Gigondas de vieilles vignes d’altitude
Les parcelles à l’origine de cet assemblage rouge sont parmi les plus élevées de l’appellation Gigondas. L’altitude, associée à l’âge des vignes, produit des raisins concentrés, distingués, avec une finesse toute particulière. Le cassis et la framboise se mêlent aux herbes méditerranéennes, et la puissance se fond dans une finale soyeuse.

Prix habituel 22.90 CHF/bt
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 22.90 CHF/bt /bt
  • France Côtes du Rhône
  • Grenache noir
    Mourvèdre
    Syrah
  • 8 ans
  • 15.00% vol.
Profil
  • Puissance
  • Complexité
  • Fruité
  • Tannique
  • Vif
  • Boisé
  • Épicé
Afficher tous les détails
Gigondas Domaine Grand Romane
Prix habituel 22.90 CHF/bt
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 22.90 CHF/bt /bt
Robe
Robe

Rubis profond à pourpre sombre.

Nez
Nez

Les arômes de fruits noirs (cassis, griotte) et de fruits rouges confits à la vanille (framboise, groseille) rejoignent les saveurs toastées de thym, laurier, romarin et d’olives noires.

Palais
Palais

Attaque puissante et veloutée. Les saveurs fruitées et épicées se mêlent harmonieusement, soutenues par une acidité bien intégrée qui apporte de la fraîcheur et de la vivacité au vin. La finale est longue et persistante, laissant une agréable sensation en bouche.

Pierre Amadieu

Pierre Amadieu

Depuis plusieurs générations, la famille Amadieu est liée à l’appellation Gigondas. La famille Amadieu a acquis une réputation d'excellence dans la production de vins de qualité. Les vins de Pierre Amadieu ont reçu de nombreuses distinctions et reconnaissances au fil des années.

En savoir plus