Skip to product information

Domaine de Montauban

Rosé wine | Œil-de-Perdrix de Grandson Grand Cru, Bonvillars AOC

Vaudois rosé… from Lake Neuchâtel!
When we hear Oeil-de-Perdrix, we think of Neuchâtel, and that’s quite normal, as these names are so closely linked. But the vines which cover the banks of its lake do not stop when changing canton, and we find Oeil-de-Perdrix in a Vaudois appellation which deserves to be better known: Bonvillars. This is a great example of this style of lightly matured Pinot Noir, a rosé for gastronomy rather than an aperitif, which goes well with fish from nearby lakes and distant seas!

Regular price CHF 12.90/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 12.90/bt /bt
  • Switzerland Vaud
  • Pinot Noir
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 13.50% vol.
View full details
Domaine de Montauban
Regular price CHF 12.90/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 12.90/bt /bt
Colour
Colour

Salmon pink.

Nose
Nose

With notes of strawberries and quince.

Palate
Palate

Harmonious and tender, developing a most pleasant tangy finish.

Testuz

Testuz

Testuz, a house in the heart of UNESCO World Heritage.

From the slopes of Lavaux, classified as a UNESCO world heritage site, the Testuz vineyard reflects a vision of wine, made from rigor, precision and patience. The Testuz house bears the heritage of a family that settled in 1538 on the heights of a unique terroir.

The terraced vineyards of Lavaux have an architecture worthy of a cathedral. A colossal work shaped by the hand of man, this haven of beauty has dimensions that evokes a response that is almost spiritual.

Learn more

Passer aux informations produits

Domaine de Montauban

Vin rosé | Œil-de-Perdrix de Grandson Grand Cru, Bonvillars AOC

Rosé vaudois… du Lac de Neuchâtel !
Quand on entend Oeil-de-Perdrix, on pense Neuchâtel, et c’est bien normal, tant ces noms sont liés. Mais les vignes qui couvrent les rives de son lac ne s’arrêtent pas en changeant de canton, et on trouve de l’Oeil-de-Perdrix sur une appellation vaudoise qui mérite d’être mieux connue : Bonvillars. Voilà un super exemple de ce style de Pinot Noir peu cuvé, rosé de gastronomie plutôt que d’apéro, qui s’accorde aux poissons des lacs proches et des mers lointaines !

Prix habituel CHF 12.90/bt
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 12.90/bt /bt
  • Suisse Vaud
  • Pinot noir
  • 1 - 3 ans
  • 13.50% vol.
Afficher tous les détails
Domaine de Montauban
Prix habituel CHF 12.90/bt
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 12.90/bt /bt
Robe
Robe

Rose saumoné.

Nez
Nez

Aux notes de fraises et de coing.

Palais
Palais

Harmonieux et tendre, développant une finale acidulée des plus agréables.

Testuz

Testuz

Testuz, une maison au cœur du Patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco.

Depuis les coteaux du Lavaux, classés au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, le vignoble de Testuz reflète une vision du vin, faite d’exigence, de précision et de patience. La maison Testuz porte l’héritage d’une famille qui s’installa en 1538 sur les hauteurs d’un terroir unique.

Les vignes en terrasses de Lavaux ont une architecture digne d’une cathédrale. Travail colossal façonné par la main de l’homme, ce havre de beauté possède des dimensions qui en appelleraient presque à la spiritualité.

En savoir plus