Skip to product information

Domaine de Montauban

Rosé wine | Œil-de-Perdrix de Grandson Grand Cru, Bonvillars AOC

Vaudois rosé… from Lake Neuchâtel!
When we hear Oeil-de-Perdrix, we think of Neuchâtel, and that’s quite normal, as these names are so closely linked. But the vines which cover the banks of its lake do not stop when changing canton, and we find Oeil-de-Perdrix in a Vaudois appellation which deserves to be better known: Bonvillars. This is a great example of this style of lightly matured Pinot Noir, a rosé for gastronomy rather than an aperitif, which goes well with fish from nearby lakes and distant seas!

Regular price CHF 12.90/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 12.90/bt /bt
  • Switzerland Vaud
  • Pinot Noir
  • 1 - 3 years
  • 13.50% vol.
View full details
Domaine de Montauban
Regular price CHF 12.90/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 12.90/bt /bt
Colour
Colour

Salmon pink.

Nose
Nose

With notes of strawberries and quince.

Palate
Palate

Harmonious and tender, developing a most pleasant tangy finish.

Testuz

Testuz

Testuz, a house in the heart of UNESCO World Heritage.

From the slopes of Lavaux, classified as a UNESCO world heritage site, the Testuz vineyard reflects a vision of wine, made from rigor, precision and patience. The Testuz house bears the heritage of a family that settled in 1538 on the heights of a unique terroir.

The terraced vineyards of Lavaux have an architecture worthy of a cathedral. A colossal work shaped by the hand of man, this haven of beauty has dimensions that evokes a response that is almost spiritual.

Learn more

Zu Produktinformationen springen

Domaine de Montauban

Roséwein | Œil-de-Perdrix de Grandson Grand Cru, Bonvillars AOC

Waadtländer Rosé … vom Neuenburgersee!
Wenn wir Oeil-de-Perdrix hören, denken wir an Neuchâtel, und das ist ganz normal, da diese Namen so eng miteinander verbunden sind. Die Reben, die die Ufer des Sees bedecken, wechseln nicht, nur weil man den Kanton wechselt. Oeil-de-Perdrix gibt es auch in einer Waadtländer Appellation, die es verdient, besser bekannt zu werden: Bonvillars. Dies ist ein hervorragendes Beispiel für einen Pinot Noir, der nur reifen musste und eher ein Rosé für die Gastronomie als für den Aperitif ist und zu Fisch aus nahen Seen und fernen Meeren passt!

Normaler Preis 12.50 CHF/Fl.
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 12.50 CHF/Fl. /Fl.
  • Schweiz Waadt
  • Pinot noir
  • 1 - 3 Jahre
  • 13,50 % vol.
Vollständige Details anzeigen
Domaine de Montauban
Normaler Preis 12.50 CHF/Fl.
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 12.50 CHF/Fl. /Fl.
Auge
Auge

Zartes Lachsrosa.

Nase
Nase

Aromen von Erdbeeren und Quitten.

Gaumen
Gaumen

Harmonischer Rosé, weich, erfrischende Säure im Finale.

Testuz

Testuz

Testuz, ein Weinhaus im Herzen des Unesco-Welterbes.

An den Hängen des Lavaux, einem Unesco-Weltkulturerbe, spiegeln die Weinberge von Testuz eine Weinvision wider, die von Anspruch, Präzision und Geduld geprägt ist. Das Weinhaus Testuz ist das Erbe einer Familie, die sich 1538 in einem einzigartigen Terroir niedergelassen hat.

Die Weinterrassen des Lavaux haben eine Architektur, die einer Kathedrale würdig ist. Diese Oase der Schönheit ist ein von Menschenhand geschaffenes Kolossalwerk, dessen Dimensionen an Spiritualität grenzen.
Erfahren Sie mehr