Skip to product information

Château Carbonnieux Blanc

White wine | Cru Classé de Graves Pessac-Léognan AC

Château Carbonnieux is one of the oldest vineyards in the Bordeaux region. Located in the Graves appellation in Pessac-Léognan, this Sauvignon blanc/Sémillon offers an intense and expressive bouquet of exotic fruits such as lime or mango.

Regular price CHF 36.65/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 36.65/bt /bt
  • France Bordeaux
  • Sauvignon blanc
    Sémillon
  • 3 - 15 years
View full details
Château Carbonnieux Blanc
Regular price CHF 36.65/bt
Regular price Sale price CHF 36.65/bt /bt
Colour
Colour

Beautiful pale yellow color.

Nose
Nose

Very flattering first nose, on Sauvignon blanc with an aromatic palette expressing notes of exotic fruits (passion fruit, pineapple), on the other hand we find aromas reminiscent of orange zest and peach.

Palate
Palate

Rich, with roundness, present acidity. The finish is saline as is often found in Carbonnieux. Breeding is discreet.

Château Carbonnieux

Château Carbonnieux

Château Carbonnieux is one of the oldest and largest properties in the Bordeaux vineyards. Carbonnieux has belonged to the Perrin family for three generations. In 1956, Marc Perrin acquired and restored the castle. Today it is his grandchildren, Eric, Christine and Philibert, and great-grandchildren who manage the family property of nearly 95 hectares of vines, half planted with white grape varieties and half with red grape varieties.
Learn more

Zu Produktinformationen springen

Château Carbonnieux Blanc

Weisswein | Cru Classé de Graves Pessac-Léognan AC

Das Château Carbonnieux ist eines der ältesten Weingüter der Bordeaux-Region. In Pessac-Léognan in der Ursprungsregion Graves gelegen, enthüllt dieser Sauvignon Blanc/Sémillon ein kräftiges und ausdruckstarkes Bouquet exotischer Früchte wie Limette oder Mango.


Normaler Preis 36.65 CHF/Fl.
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 36.65 CHF/Fl. /Fl.
  • Frankreich Bordeaux
  • Sauvignon blanc
    Sémillon
  • 3 - 15 Jahre
Vollständige Details anzeigen
Château Carbonnieux Blanc
Normaler Preis 36.65 CHF/Fl.
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 36.65 CHF/Fl. /Fl.
Auge
Auge

Schönes Blassgelb.

Nase
Nase

Komplexes, intensives Bouquet, mit Aromen von Pfirsich, Ananas, gefolgt von Lindenblütenduft.

Gaumen
Gaumen

Schöne erfrischende Spannung am Gaumen, leicht salzhaltig und durstlöschend, Ausklang von schöner aromatischer Persistenz. Ein Carbonnieux, der von der Pluralität seines Terroirs inspiriert ist und sich selbst sehr treu bleibt!

Château Carbonnieux

Château Carbonnieux

Château Carbonnieux ist eines der ältesten und weiträumigsten Anwesen der Region Bordeaux. Seit drei Generationen ist Carbonnieux im Besitz der Familie Perrin. Marc Perrin, erwirbt und restauriert das Schloss 1956. Heute leiten seine Enkel, Eric, Christine und Philibert, und Urenkel die Geschäfte des Familienguts das rund 95 ha Reben umfasst und je zur Hälfte mit weissen und roten Rebsorten bepflanzt ist.
Erfahren Sie mehr